Nicki Minaj – Your Love

Posted: August 11, 2010 in Hip Hop
Tags: , , , , ,

You best believe it, she made a million dollars off a mixtape, now ROGER THAT! No offence but she sure is taking over – Lil Kim, Trina, Diamond, where y’all ladies at? Anyway, I said it before and I’m gon say it again – Nicki’s haute! reckon otherwise, maybe? I mean, really now 😀

Checkout her latest video. What do you think? Well, I like the fact that she has taken a different approach – the creativity and analogy as compared to her previous tracks. Don’t get me wrong, I like the all loud Nicki (Knockout for instance), but I think I like this too. Is there possibly aything not to love about this chick mara? Damn!

I DON’T CARE WHO MAY THINK OTHERWISE, MARA NICKI MINAJ IS THE COOLEST FEMALE RAPPER ON THIS PLANET TO DATE, HANDS DOWN!!

Comments
  1. […] quickly shot down. Am I imagining things or are these beats actually simialar? I even blogged about Nicki Minaj’s “Your Love” track just last […]

  2. […] shot down. Am I possibly imagining things or are these beats really similar? I even blogged about Nicki Minaj’s “Your Love” track just the other […]

  3. […] noticed that I’ve been posting a lot of entries pertaining to either Eminem or Nicki Minaj lately. You have got to give it to them – they be making headlines. Anyway, back to […]

Leave a comment