Archive for September 16, 2010

Drake Ft. Lil Wayne – Miss Me

Posted: September 16, 2010 in Hip Hop
Tags: , ,

Hate it or love it, Young Money has taken over! Listen to this track by Drake and Lil wWayne and tell me what you think? And oh, is Drake and Nicki minaj getting married anytime soon? I smell wedding bells!

Ne-Yo – One In A Million

Posted: September 16, 2010 in RNB
Tags: ,

I recently came across this video and I really do not know if ever some of y’all know it. What do you think? Hit or miss? I’m pretty much certain that all the ladies are going to love this one. Groupies, hahaha! Nonetheless, awesome video! Gotta give it to him 😉

Kelly Rowland – Rose Colored Glasses

Posted: September 16, 2010 in Rap
Tags:

It has been a stagnant 2 weeks, apologies for that. Anyway, as you know that Three65Music brings you all the latest music on the planet – I’m happy to bring to you the latest one from Kelly Rowland. I hope you’ll enjoy it 😉