Dj Zinhle Ft. David Kau & Chris Mapane – Pepe/Roots

Posted: August 20, 2010 in House
Tags: , , , , , ,

I think this track is sick, period! What do I mean by ‘sick’? I mean it’s off the hook. Just recently (about 30mins ago), I was in math class when I actually heard the track being played all the way from the lawn where certain events are usually held. I saw some dude running out from class, literally (although it was lunchtime already, I was attending ’em extra lectures). At some point I felt the edge of running out myself (Yeah! Go right ahead and shoot me for being honest, LOL.), but luckily I didn’t.

@Lolocation: @DjZinhle Your PEPE tracks’ making people run away from class; making their way to the library lawn (WITS) 😀

In XiTsonga I’d say, track leyi yi endla ndhawu yi va ntsongo (This track makes the place small, LORRL.) Listen to it and tell me what you think. And by the way, checkout @davidkau1 as he attempts to do @Bonang_M‘s vuma the time @ChrisMapane and himself prepare themselves to return to the party as women after they were denied entrance as men, LOL. As for the Lumina SS ne…, oneday! Haha! Enjoy! 🙂

Twitter: @DjZinhle
Email: djzinhle@vibinstaging.co.za

Leave a comment